About Us‎ > ‎

Staff members

Staff members
Showing 81 items
TitleNameEmailWeb pageState
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameEmailWeb pageState
1 Emeritus Professor Abdel Fattah Marrie abdelfattahmarrie@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Abdel Rahman Elnaggar Abdel.Rahman.Elnaggar@kasralainy.edu.eg Abdel Rahman Elnaggar Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Ahmed Hussein Galal ahmedgalal@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Amal Mishriki Amal.Mishriki@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Amani Albriry Amani.Albriry@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
1 Emeritus Professor Elsayed ELrokh elsayed.elrokh@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Fatma Abdel Halim fatmaabdelhalem@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Fatma Elbatrawy Fatma.El-Batrawy@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Haider Ghaleb Haider.Ghaleb@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Hanem Ibrahim Hanim.Ali@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Hedayet Tolba Hidayat.Tolba@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Magda Zaki magdazaki@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Mohsen Samy Selim Mohsen.s.selim@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Nadia Gouda Nadia.Gouda@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Nahed Mousa Nahed.Mohamed@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Nawal Algawhary Nawal.Elgohary@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Salwa Elmessiry Salwa.Elmessiri@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Samia Elhalawany Samia.Abdelaty@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Soheir Abdel Wahed soheir.abdelwahed@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
1 Emeritus Professor Soheir Abou Elazm Soheir.Diab@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
1 Emeritus Professor Zarif Ishak zarifisaak@kasralainy.edu.eg Zarif Isaak Present 
2 Professor Aida Khattab Aida.Khattab@kasralainy.edu.eg Aida Khattab Present 
2 Professor Amani Nabil Shafik amaninabil@kasralainy.edu.eg Amani Nabil Shafik Present 
2 Professor Ebtisam Abdel Ghaffar Ebtisam.Darweesh@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
2 Professor Eman Abdel Monem Eman.Abdelmonem@kasralainy.edu.eg Eman Abdel Monem Present 
2 Professor Ghada Hashem Ghada.Hashem@kasralainy.edu.eg Ghada Hashem Present 
2 Professor Hisham Attia hishamalshekhepy@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
2 Professor Laila Borham Leila.Hamed@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
2 Professor Maha Mashaly Maha.Mashaly@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
2 Professor Mona Osman Mona.Osman@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
2 Professor Omaima Khorshid omayma.khorshid@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
3 Assistant Professor Ali Fathi Ali.AbdelWahab@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
3 Assistant Professor Essam Fouad efama@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
3 Assistant Professor Hesham Mahmoud HMahmoud@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
3 Assistant Professor Magdy Ishak drmagdyishak@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
3 Assistant Professor Maha Saber Maha.Khalil@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
3 Assistant Professor Soha Elmorsy Soha.EL-MORSI@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
4 Lecturer Afaf Osman Afaf.Hassan@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
4 Lecturer Ahmed Abdel Rahman ahmedabdelrahman@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
4 Lecturer Alaa Abdel Razek Alaa.AbdelRazek@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
4 Lecturer Amal Yousef Amal.Abdullah@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
4 Lecturer Dina Labib Dina.Labib@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
4 Lecturer Eman Hassan emanhassan511@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
4 Lecturer Ghada Farouk Ghadasoliman@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
4 Lecturer Hayam Attia Hiam.Mousa@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
4 Lecturer Marian Yousry Marianw780@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
4 Lecturer Mona Fahmy Mona.Dowidar@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
4 Lecturer Noha Samir Noha.Gomaa@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
4 Lecturer Rania Salah Rania.Hamada@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
4 Lecturer Sahar Alashmouny Sahar.El-Ashmouni@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
4 Lecturer Soheir Abdel Badie soheir.yehia@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
4 Lecturer Wael Hamdy Wael.AlMansi@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
5 Assistant Lecturer Amr Elabd Amr.El-Abd@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
5 Assistant Lecturer Amr Maher Amrmaher@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
5 Assistant Lecturer Basant Morsy Bassant.Morsi@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
5 Assistant Lecturer Enas Anas Inas.Mohammed@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
5 Assistant Lecturer Hanaa Nabil hanaa.wanas@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
5 Assistant Lecturer Heba Gomaa HebaAllah.Mohamed@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
5 Assistant Lecturer Marwa nagy Marwa.Mehesen@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
5 Assistant Lecturer Mary Nabil Mary.Gendy@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
5 Assistant Lecturer Mohamed Elsayed Mohamed.alsayed@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
5 Assistant Lecturer Mohamed Mahmoud Mohamed.Ahmed@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
5 Assistant Lecturer Mohamed Moustafa Mohamed.Elkadi@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
5 Assistant Lecturer Sherine Wasfi drshery_wa@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
5 Assistant Lecturer Walla Osman Walaa.Osman@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
6 Demonstartor Maged Sadik Maged.Sadiq@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
6 Demonstrator Amira Karam Amira.Ali@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
6 Demonstrator Islam Mohamed Islam.Abdellah@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
6 Demonstrator Lamiaa Mattar Lamia.Mattar@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
6 Demonstrator Maiada Helaly maiada.helaly@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
6 Demonstrator Mariam Refaat mariam.refaat@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
6 Demonstrator Marwa Moustafa Marwa.Awad@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
6 Demonstrator Mina Safwat Mina.Basilious@kasralainy.edu.eg  Vacation 
6 Demonstrator Mohamed Gad MohamedAboElKhair@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
6 Demonstrator Monica Fawzy monica.g.fawzy@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
6 Demonstrator Osama Abou Taleb OsamaAbuTaleb@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
6 Demonstrator Rania Khalil Rana.Khalil@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
6 Demonstrator Sarah Nabil Sarah.Akrab@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
6 Demonstrator Shaimaa Samy Shaimaa.Sami@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
6 Demonstrator Sherry Emil Sherry.Loka@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
6 Demonstrator Wessam Badr wessam.b.ahmed@kasralainy.edu.eg  Present 
Showing 81 items
Comments